Membership - For and About Members


Our Officers

Teresa Marafino, President

Sam Hanson, Vice President

Bob Hanson, Treasurer

Mindy Forry, Recording Secretary

Sam Hanson, Corresponding Secretary

Beth Pile, Historian



To Join - Please send an e-mail to

To Pay Dues - [Click Here]



To make a tax-deductible contribution to the Johnstown Symphony at any time, click below:


PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!